Offers & Coupons Download Megacares APP and get exclusive discounts.
0
Download App & Get Up
Upto 15% Discount
Only from APP
                   

Our Satisfied Customer's

4.8 / 5

rating rating rating rating rating
Overall Rating
105
User Reviews

Khushboo

06 Jan 2019 04:01 PM
Lucknow

Message - I had a great experience with Mrs. shabina, punctual & friendly behaviour fully satisfied. Totally worth it

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Divya Lalwani

05 Jan 2019 10:16 PM
Agra

Message - Sapna was very Good..The service she provide was Awsome..Good Job!

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Priyanka Chauhan

29 Dec 2018 10:59 PM
Jaipur

Message - I booked megacare service first time and Meenakshi give a great service. i am impressed its a great experience. Thankyou meenakshi and megacare

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Sana Hamza

24 Dec 2018 09:46 AM
Lucknow

Message - excellent job.......great job wid shabeena.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Urvashi Singh

24 Dec 2018 09:43 AM
Lucknow

Message - nice woman and decent services for basic needs.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Suniti Nautiyal Sati

17 Dec 2018 11:46 PM
Lucknow

Message - Excellent service by shabina

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Sunita Sagar

17 Dec 2018 11:46 PM
Lucknow

Message - EXCELLENT SERVICE. ...

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Shrutika

20 Nov 2018 12:04 AM
Patna

Message - Nice and quick response.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Apoorva Srivastava

20 Nov 2018 12:04 AM
Lucknow

Message - It's was very nice. I really enjoyed the services. Shabina's was excellent at her work

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Nidhi

19 Nov 2018 05:47 PM
Patna

Message - Your services was good .thanx Megacares

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Zoya

15 Nov 2018 09:34 AM
Lucknow

Message - Very nice service... quick response... very professional....thank you

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Shalini pandey

15 Nov 2018 09:34 AM
Lucknow

Message - It was v good service more over a relaxing one

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Hafsa

15 Nov 2018 09:33 AM
Patna

Message - Services provided by vidya ji was very nice , she was very friendly and kind natured, her years of experience was reflected the way she executed the services, I m highly satisfied n looking forward to take more services again Thank you

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Vandana singh

15 Nov 2018 09:33 AM
Agra

Message - Hey this is my first time and i had very good experience....very good services

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Jyoti

17 Oct 2018 11:06 PM
Jaipur

Message - Tried first time and just want to say it was worth it. The expert meenakshi was superb, punctual and well organized with her work. Thank you for all the services and definitely i will take more services in future.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

shreya agarwal

15 Oct 2018 04:17 PM
Jaipur

Message - It was my first time service with MegaCare. I must say they are very professional and humble. My beautician Meenakshi was excellent with her work. Overall my experience was great. Would definitely take more services in near future. Thanks MegaCare.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Neha Ruprela

07 Oct 2018 12:00 PM
Gurgaon

Message - Excellent service by the beautician,also she was very experienced and happy to help for all your queries....Would suggest to go for services once to get relaxing salon experience at home... Keep it Up MegaCares...Best Wishes...

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Ranjana Arora

07 Oct 2018 12:02 PM
Lucknow

Message - Hey!This is my first time and trust me I had very good experience with MegaCare. Time punctuality,Genuine Products and Afcoss Experienced Beautician And Result is Impressive. I definitely book my service again. I am really Impressed with your Pretty Beautician Ms.Shabina Khan Here in Lucknow,I really appreciated her work which she did. Thank You MegaCare.? Will Book Soon

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Rupinder Kaur

29 Sep 2018 11:01 PM
Pune

Message - Excellent services provided by beauty expert Irene Fernandez...Im fully satisfied n happy with the services provided.. Thanks Irene n Keep up the great work!!

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Kanchan Yadav

29 Sep 2018 10:57 PM
Jaipur

Message - Very nice nd cooperative with amazing service given by meenakshi.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Nazrin khatoon

29 Sep 2018 10:56 PM
Lucknow

Message - Nice experience

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Saman Ahmer

29 Sep 2018 10:48 PM
Lucknow

Message - Shabina was very good.. The service she provided was awesome.. Good Job!!

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Reshu Gupta

29 Sep 2018 10:49 PM
Jaipur

Message - For the second time I am writing review here... Can't stop praising the services... Meenakshi , this goes to you.. mega care , very impressed with quality of products you are using.. genuine products.. your punctuality is most impressive..Thank you again..???? keep rocking

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Mahima Sarabhai

22 Sep 2018 12:33 AM
Jaipur

Message - Wonderful experience... Thanks a lot Meenakshi

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Shubhas Singh

22 Sep 2018 12:29 AM
Lucknow

Message - Wow.. awesome Sabina Khan thank you so much......

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Neha Yadav

22 Sep 2018 12:23 AM
Lucknow

Message - Very good service by Shabana. Loved it.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

jyotsna vanka

29 Sep 2018 11:50 PM
Pune

Message - This was very awesome experience with Jaya...I appreciate her for all the services.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Himani

03 Sep 2018 05:29 PM
Pune

Message - Very nice services. Had a good experience with Beautician irin

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Nehal

03 Sep 2018 05:27 PM
Pune

Message - Very nice service given by Savita. I am very much satisfied...

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Pragya

02 Sep 2018 07:39 PM
Noida

Message - Mega cares service is very good I love it n again I will use. service done by Mannat Good job guys!!

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Rashmi

25 Aug 2018 07:34 PM
Bangalore

Message - Punctual and good quality work...we liked the services thanks to megacares. Get back to you soon Good luck!!

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Punam

25 Aug 2018 07:34 PM
Bangalore

Message - Very Nice service .......had a wonderful experience

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Prachi Parashar

22 Aug 2018 11:38 PM
Patna

Message - Nice

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Prashant soni

02 Sep 2018 07:30 PM
Agra

Message - ery happy with service of beautician.. massage was really very relaxing... Appriciate her extra effort.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Meenakshi Rawat

22 Aug 2018 10:07 PM
Agra

Message - My services were fabulous with sapna I wud like to continue wid mega cares for rest of my services wenever required.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Sneha Chauhan

12 Aug 2018 02:59 PM
Lucknow

Message - Very good service.

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Supriya Mishra

11 Aug 2018 12:48 AM
Lucknow

Message - Mega care service is very good I love it n again I will use.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Divya Moolrajani

09 Aug 2018 09:22 PM
Jaipur

Message - Services were quite good.....

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Manvi

30 Jul 2018 10:13 AM
Lucknow

Message - Excellent service. Mrs Shabeena is very professional employee of mega care. Keep it up... Team

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Prateeksha

25 Jul 2018 12:55 AM
Pune

Message - Very happy with service of beautician.. massage was really very relaxing... Appriciate her extra effort. Body massage and pedicure is very nice.....

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Priyanka

18 Jul 2018 09:59 PM
Gurgaon

Message - I liked the services..????????

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Sanjana aggarwal

16 Jul 2018 06:54 PM
Jaipur

Message - Thank you Meenakshi, for such a nice services, I am fully satisfied by the services provided.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Pragya

15 Jul 2018 01:40 PM
Lucknow

Message - Megacares has wonderful parlour home service.Mrs Shabina has wonderful knowledge as well as behaviour.I mean the experience was really good.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Akanshi sharma

15 Jul 2018 01:25 PM
Jaipur

Message - Wonderful service ????

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Gurpreet

15 Jul 2018 01:12 PM
Lucknow

Message - Very satisfied with Shabina :)

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Arti Verma

15 Jul 2018 11:25 AM
Gurgaon

Message - Good services by megacares

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Priyanka

09 Jul 2018 06:17 PM
Jaipur

Message - Satisfied with the services provided by them . I personally liked facial service done by Meenakshi ???? Good job guys

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Priyanka

09 Jul 2018 06:17 PM
Delhi

Message - Satisfied with the services provided by them specially facial service done by Meenakshi. Loved the services ????

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Marisha Gupta

09 Jul 2018 03:24 PM
Jaipur

Message - Meenakshi did a great job. She was quick and understandable. I would like to continue with her services.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Richa Goel

08 Jul 2018 12:11 PM
Lucknow

Message - Shabeena did a superb job, really loved the services and their behavior, will look forward for next sitting.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Vartika Singh

07 Jul 2018 09:30 AM
Lucknow

Message - Nice n quick service.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Bhawna Kanwar

05 Jul 2018 10:16 AM
Jaipur

Message - Thank u meenakshi for giving me such a wonderful service...it was best as nice behaviour....as profession n as person....i was very satisfied with ur service...hope to meet u soon..

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Reshu Gupta

27 Jun 2018 11:00 PM
Jaipur

Message - I called n booked for the first time in Jaipur..Really impressed with the services.Meenakshi was very polite, experienced and punctual beautician n did very well.. she gave me some nice tips too fr my skin..Thank you Megacares and Meenakshi..

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Mrs Kapur

19 Jun 2018 07:43 PM
Lucknow

Message - It was a good experience though cleanliness needs to be focused more and also accuracy in service is needed.

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Poonam Trivedi

16 Jun 2018 10:04 PM
Lucknow

Message - Excellent service.. good job..

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Varsha Kumari

16 Jun 2018 10:04 PM
Lucknow

Message - Thank to shabina for your wonderful and comfortable service.I really impressed by the services.Over all good experience.

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Isha Srivastava

14 Jun 2018 09:12 PM
Lucknow

Message - Excellent service....would try again....????????

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Divya Sharma

13 Jun 2018 07:24 AM
Lucknow

Message - ShAbina has been really professional and has been really excellent her at work..megacare is the best service so far in lucknow..

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Pragya Badola

13 Jun 2018 07:25 AM
Lucknow

Message - Very nice service,well managed and the best part shabina beautician was jst awesome. She did awesome work and completely professional.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Rajani Chauhan

09 Jun 2018 09:46 PM
Lucknow

Message - very good

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Divya Porwal

09 Jun 2018 09:46 PM
Jaipur

Message - I called and booked for the first time in Jaipur. I am really impressed with the way Meenakshi did her services. Me and my mom are really happy and will definitely book our services next time. Thank you Meenakshi for your lovely services

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Jena Pandey

31 May 2018 03:10 PM
Lucknow

Message - Nice service.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Vandana Upadhyay

30 May 2018 11:34 PM
Lucknow

Message - Awesome services

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Toshika Sahu

30 May 2018 01:06 AM
Lucknow

Message - Excellent service by shabina , she was punctual and service was very good..

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Neha Srivastava

27 May 2018 09:14 AM
Jaipur

Message - Very happy with service of Meenakshi.. massage was really very relaxing... Appriciate her extra effort

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Aakriti Chandra

15 May 2018 12:25 AM
Lucknow

Message - Thank you Shabeena for your Amazing service. Thank you for making it special for my mom on Mother's day. You are so polite and efficient. Thumbs up. Will definitely look forward for more experiences with you.. Quality service assured.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Sucheta Singh

10 May 2018 06:40 PM
Lucknow

Message - Very Nice service .......had a wonderful experience

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Shilpika Paikaray

24 May 2018 02:09 PM
Lucknow

Message - Really happy with the service.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Sumedha

02 May 2018 07:45 AM
Jaipur

Message - Punctual and gud quality check...we liked the services thanks to mega cares n meenakshi. Get back to u soon Good luck!!

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Amarjyot

26 Apr 2018 10:28 PM
Jaipur

Message - Body massage and pedicure is very nice..... done by Meenakshi

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Shyla

26 Apr 2018 10:28 PM
Jaipur

Message - Meenakshi has given a great service to me. Kudos to megacares. Thankyou so much :) 5 star rating from my side

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Vibha

24 Apr 2018 09:41 AM
Lucknow

Message - Very nice service provided by shabeena . She is very courteous and iam really satified by the work done by her. ..i liked the service they provide. Thumbs up ...

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Shikha Bhardwaj

02 May 2018 07:46 AM
Jaipur

Message - I was really thank full to Meenakshi to give such a service.she was very polite and done such a very good job. Thanks Meenakshi and megacares for the convenience

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Sunina

19 Apr 2018 01:35 AM
Jaipur

Message - Great experience, thank you Megacares Good job Meenakshi.

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Megha maharshi

19 Apr 2018 01:35 AM
Jaipur

Message - Well satisfied..truly professional nice treatment keeping medical condition in mind.overall it is good..good job meenakshi ji.

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Saswati Hota

15 Apr 2018 02:53 PM
Lucknow

Message - Loved this app.Services provided by this app is awesome .

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Parul Shukla

15 Apr 2018 02:51 PM
Lucknow

Message - Completly satisfied with the service . Definitely will take service again. Shabina the attendent was excellent . 5 star service

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Pragati Maity

15 Apr 2018 02:50 PM
Lucknow

Message - Very nice services provided by Shabeena, full satisfied. Received very good services of pedicure, waxing, coloring and threading. I liked the punctuality and behaviour of Shabeena. Looking forward to avail more services from Megacares.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Vasundhara Gautam

15 Apr 2018 02:48 PM
Agra

Message - Wonderful services really liked them, Very professional beautician. Face cleanup is wonderful.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

deepshikha rathour

15 Apr 2018 02:46 PM
Lucknow

Message - I used the service... Nd it was really very good

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Akanksha gupta

15 Apr 2018 02:45 PM
Gurgaon

Message - i am so happy to had service from mega cares .nice guys you are doing a great work ,really good

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Saritapunj Vibhu

15 Apr 2018 02:41 PM
Lucknow

Message - Excellent service great makeup thanks

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

sangeeta sinha

15 Apr 2018 02:39 PM
Patna

Message - Loved Megacare...Thanks..!!for the awesome services...?

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Trishala Sharma

15 Apr 2018 02:36 PM
Jaipur

Message - The products were genuine. I really liked the complete service which is also very much in my budge... Beautician was very friendly.

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Neha

15 Apr 2018 02:34 PM
Gurgaon

Message - It was a great experience, called for home spa, it was completely relaxing ,definitely going to try them again.

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

ruchi singh

15 Apr 2018 02:31 PM
Patna

Message - It is a good intiative, but still needs improvement.If it works on certain points, the review can change from 3 star to 5 star.All the best

Rating rating rating rating 3 / 5

Manju Shrivastava

15 Apr 2018 11:59 PM
Jaipur

Message - body massage n pedicure done by meenakshi was very nice

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Mehak

04 Apr 2018 12:06 AM
Ahmedabad

Message - Very good services nd I liked her work Thank you Megacares.

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Preety

03 Apr 2018 11:55 PM
Delhi

Message - Excellent, complete work with Professionalism and hygiene. Thank you for such a good work.

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Manjulta

03 Apr 2018 11:48 PM
Ahmedabad

Message - Good job. Very professional...All services were given with smile... and did it with a lot of patience...

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Aarti

03 Apr 2018 11:43 PM
Lucknow

Message - Great experience. Very humble service. Best quality products.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Rutuja

03 Apr 2018 11:43 PM
Pune

Message - Great app providing salon services ...will use in future and suggest everyone to use it !!

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Sushma

03 Apr 2018 11:35 PM
Lucknow

Message - What an amazing services! Hired for my farewell party superb experience!

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Ruchika

03 Apr 2018 11:31 PM
Faridabad

Message - such a nice work. nd a great working staff.

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Akanksha

15 Feb 2018 11:07 AM
Lucknow

Message - Excellent services with reasonable price,great experience with indu.she was quite professional and know her job very well.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Ranu mathur

15 Feb 2018 11:08 AM
Jaipur

Message - Great job done....

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Sunila Sehgal

09 Jan 2018 12:08 AM
Mumbai

Message - great job thank you, Mega Cares for the complimentary service!

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Sneha

28 Dec 2017 11:27 PM
Jaipur

Message - Good job. Very professional...All services were given with smile... and did it with a lot of patience...

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Sarita

27 Dec 2017 06:19 PM
Delhi

Message - Thanks for nice n awsum service

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Gouri Singh

02 Dec 2017 08:02 PM
Patna

Message - Very punctual and professional. Charges were quite pocket friendly. Best solution to avoid going to parlour and avail excellent services right at your doorstep

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Madhulika

18 Aug 2017 09:46 AM
Gurgaon

Message - Very polite and perfect at her work. fully satisfied, want to take service from her again.

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

aditi

31 Jul 2017 01:54 PM
Noida

Message - Amazing services as well as packages.Impressed with the way you treat your customers.Keep going on guys!!! great job!!

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Manjulta

07 Oct 2018 01:09 PM
Chandigarh

Message - Good job. Very professional...All services were given with smile... and did it with a lot of patience...

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Alka Singh

01 Jun 2017 03:58 PM
Lucknow

Message - Loved Mega Cares Services Realy Fabulous service

Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Swati

01 Jun 2017 03:30 PM
Noida

Message - Such hygienic services by Mega Cares. Super impressed!

Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Give your Reviews

Give Rating(s)