Offers & Coupons Download Megacares APP and get exclusive discounts.
0
Download App & Get Up
Upto 15% Discount
Only from APP
                   

Our Satisfied Customer's

4.7 / 5

rating rating rating rating rating
Overall Rating
126
User Reviews

Shabina khan awesome service given by her. Very happy with the behaviour and service.

JR

Josephine Rebecca

02 Sep 2019 03:57 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Vidyaji was good,she know her work very nicely...

NP

Nisha Priya

01 Sep 2019 03:55 PM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

I had a wonderful experience and its credit goes to shabina.

pS

prerna Srivastava

23 Aug 2019 03:52 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Experienced staff which in turn ensures good service. Good job on getting expert artists on board.

SG

SaoUmA GhoSaL

05 Aug 2019 03:48 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

service is good but i have choosen lotus facial but lady used some different product

SP

Snigdha PRASAD

20 Jul 2019 03:42 PM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Hygienic and Safe services, Cordial Shabina

AT

Anushka Tewari

10 Jul 2019 03:39 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

very nice and very good job

ss

sunita singh

30 Jun 2019 03:36 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Excellent app for home services..Beautician Savita did a good job.

nm

nazleen merchant

12 Jun 2019 03:30 PM
Pune
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

awesome

Dk

Divya katara

04 May 2019 03:27 PM
Agra
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Great experience Very nice n humble beautician Thank you so much ????????

LJ

Lily Jasmine

26 Sep 2019 03:28 PM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

excellent service ...polite nature...thanku

JS

Janvi Sharma

17 Apr 2019 11:14 PM
Ahmedabad
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Amazing service provided by Ms. Savita. Will surely recommend to my friends and family. Keep up the good work

jg

jagriti gupta

17 Apr 2019 11:14 PM
Pune
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

nyc service

SS

Surabhi Singh

17 Apr 2019 11:14 PM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Overall a wonderful service. Thanks Shabina khan!

JM

Jinny Mahalia

17 Apr 2019 11:14 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Wow.. awesome sabina

SS

Shubhas Singh

17 Apr 2019 11:14 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

fully satisfied with service of shabina. very cooperative ..Thanks megacares for best service at home in less price. .

ly

lata yadav

17 Apr 2019 11:14 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

it was good experience with Mega care Shabana Khan was good and very nice.

RR

Rashmi Rajan

17 Apr 2019 11:13 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Great service by Shabina in Lucknow! Loved it!

RK

Ruchita Karnik

17 Apr 2019 11:13 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

nyc services...reached on tym..

PK

Pranjul Khare

17 Apr 2019 11:13 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

The beautician did not carry any disposable changing gown and anything to cover the bedsheet. Moreover, she left the trash as it is. There were wax all over the floor which she did not bother to clean also. Left the room in a mess. Meenakshi, the beautician, completed the bleach and facial both in just about 35-40 mins and when i asked why she told we do this much only in the packaged facials...only in the 'big' facials we do more massage. Just not worth the money we pay!

SR

Shuchi Roy

17 Apr 2019 11:13 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating 1 / 5

Excellent service with reasonable price...

RK

Renu Kumari

17 Apr 2019 10:44 PM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

I had a great experience with Mrs. shabina, punctual & friendly behaviour fully satisfied. Totally worth it

K

Khushboo

06 Jan 2019 04:01 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Sapna was very Good..The service she provide was Awsome..Good Job!

DL

Divya Lalwani

05 Jan 2019 10:16 PM
Agra
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

I booked megacare service first time and Meenakshi give a great service. i am impressed its a great experience. Thankyou meenakshi and megacare

PC

Priyanka Chauhan

29 Dec 2018 10:59 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

excellent job.......great job wid shabeena.

SH

Sana Hamza

24 Dec 2018 09:46 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

nice woman and decent services for basic needs.

US

Urvashi Singh

24 Dec 2018 09:43 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Excellent service by shabina

SN

Suniti Nautiyal Sati

17 Dec 2018 11:46 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE. ...

SS

Sunita Sagar

17 Dec 2018 11:46 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Nice and quick response.

S

Shrutika

20 Nov 2018 12:04 AM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

It's was very nice. I really enjoyed the services. Shabina's was excellent at her work

AS

Apoorva Srivastava

20 Nov 2018 12:04 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Your services was good .thanx Megacares

N

Nidhi

19 Nov 2018 05:47 PM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very nice service... quick response... very professional....thank you

Z

Zoya

15 Nov 2018 09:34 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

It was v good service more over a relaxing one

Sp

Shalini pandey

15 Nov 2018 09:34 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Services provided by vidya ji was very nice , she was very friendly and kind natured, her years of experience was reflected the way she executed the services, I m highly satisfied n looking forward to take more services again Thank you

H

Hafsa

15 Nov 2018 09:33 AM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Hey this is my first time and i had very good experience....very good services

Vs

Vandana singh

15 Nov 2018 09:33 AM
Agra
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Tried first time and just want to say it was worth it. The expert meenakshi was superb, punctual and well organized with her work. Thank you for all the services and definitely i will take more services in future.

J

Jyoti

17 Oct 2018 11:06 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

It was my first time service with MegaCare. I must say they are very professional and humble. My beautician Meenakshi was excellent with her work. Overall my experience was great. Would definitely take more services in near future. Thanks MegaCare.

sa

shreya agarwal

15 Oct 2018 04:17 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Excellent service by the beautician,also she was very experienced and happy to help for all your queries....Would suggest to go for services once to get relaxing salon experience at home... Keep it Up MegaCares...Best Wishes...

NR

Neha Ruprela

07 Oct 2018 12:00 PM
Gurgaon
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Hey!This is my first time and trust me I had very good experience with MegaCare. Time punctuality,Genuine Products and Afcoss Experienced Beautician And Result is Impressive. I definitely book my service again. I am really Impressed with your Pretty Beautician Ms.Shabina Khan Here in Lucknow,I really appreciated her work which she did. Thank You MegaCare.? Will Book Soon

RA

Ranjana Arora

07 Oct 2018 12:02 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Excellent services provided by beauty expert Irene Fernandez...Im fully satisfied n happy with the services provided.. Thanks Irene n Keep up the great work!!

RK

Rupinder Kaur

29 Sep 2018 11:01 PM
Pune
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very nice nd cooperative with amazing service given by meenakshi.

KY

Kanchan Yadav

29 Sep 2018 10:57 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Nice experience

Nk

Nazrin khatoon

29 Sep 2018 10:56 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Shabina was very good.. The service she provided was awesome.. Good Job!!

SA

Saman Ahmer

29 Sep 2018 10:48 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

For the second time I am writing review here... Can't stop praising the services... Meenakshi , this goes to you.. mega care , very impressed with quality of products you are using.. genuine products.. your punctuality is most impressive..Thank you again..???? keep rocking

RG

Reshu Gupta

29 Sep 2018 10:49 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Wonderful experience... Thanks a lot Meenakshi

MS

Mahima Sarabhai

22 Sep 2018 12:33 AM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Wow.. awesome Sabina Khan thank you so much......

SS

Shubhas Singh

22 Sep 2018 12:29 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very good service by Shabana. Loved it.

NY

Neha Yadav

22 Sep 2018 12:23 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

This was very awesome experience with Jaya...I appreciate her for all the services.

jv

jyotsna vanka

29 Sep 2018 11:50 PM
Pune
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very nice services. Had a good experience with Beautician irin

H

Himani

03 Sep 2018 05:29 PM
Pune
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very nice service given by Savita. I am very much satisfied...

N

Nehal

03 Sep 2018 05:27 PM
Pune
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Mega cares service is very good I love it n again I will use. service done by Mannat Good job guys!!

P

Pragya

02 Sep 2018 07:39 PM
Noida
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Punctual and good quality work...we liked the services thanks to megacares. Get back to you soon Good luck!!

R

Rashmi

25 Aug 2018 07:34 PM
Bangalore
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very Nice service .......had a wonderful experience

P

Punam

25 Aug 2018 07:34 PM
Bangalore
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Nice

PP

Prachi Parashar

22 Aug 2018 11:38 PM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

ery happy with service of beautician.. massage was really very relaxing... Appriciate her extra effort.

Ps

Prashant soni

02 Sep 2018 07:30 PM
Agra
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

My services were fabulous with sapna I wud like to continue wid mega cares for rest of my services wenever required.

MR

Meenakshi Rawat

22 Aug 2018 10:07 PM
Agra
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very good service.

SC

Sneha Chauhan

12 Aug 2018 02:59 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Mega care service is very good I love it n again I will use.

SM

Supriya Mishra

11 Aug 2018 12:48 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Services were quite good.....

DM

Divya Moolrajani

09 Aug 2018 09:22 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Excellent service. Mrs Shabeena is very professional employee of mega care. Keep it up... Team

M

Manvi

30 Jul 2018 10:13 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very happy with service of beautician.. massage was really very relaxing... Appriciate her extra effort. Body massage and pedicure is very nice.....

P

Prateeksha

25 Jul 2018 12:55 AM
Pune
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

I liked the services..????????

P

Priyanka

18 Jul 2018 09:59 PM
Gurgaon
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Thank you Meenakshi, for such a nice services, I am fully satisfied by the services provided.

Sa

Sanjana aggarwal

16 Jul 2018 06:54 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Megacares has wonderful parlour home service.Mrs Shabina has wonderful knowledge as well as behaviour.I mean the experience was really good.

P

Pragya

15 Jul 2018 01:40 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Wonderful service ????

As

Akanshi sharma

15 Jul 2018 01:25 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very satisfied with Shabina :)

G

Gurpreet

15 Jul 2018 01:12 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Good services by megacares

AV

Arti Verma

15 Jul 2018 11:25 AM
Gurgaon
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Satisfied with the services provided by them . I personally liked facial service done by Meenakshi ???? Good job guys

P

Priyanka

09 Jul 2018 06:17 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Satisfied with the services provided by them specially facial service done by Meenakshi. Loved the services ????

P

Priyanka

09 Jul 2018 06:17 PM
Delhi
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Meenakshi did a great job. She was quick and understandable. I would like to continue with her services.

MG

Marisha Gupta

09 Jul 2018 03:24 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Shabeena did a superb job, really loved the services and their behavior, will look forward for next sitting.

RG

Richa Goel

08 Jul 2018 12:11 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Nice n quick service.

VS

Vartika Singh

07 Jul 2018 09:30 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Thank u meenakshi for giving me such a wonderful service...it was best as nice behaviour....as profession n as person....i was very satisfied with ur service...hope to meet u soon..

BK

Bhawna Kanwar

05 Jul 2018 10:16 AM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

I called n booked for the first time in Jaipur..Really impressed with the services.Meenakshi was very polite, experienced and punctual beautician n did very well.. she gave me some nice tips too fr my skin..Thank you Megacares and Meenakshi..

RG

Reshu Gupta

27 Jun 2018 11:00 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

It was a good experience though cleanliness needs to be focused more and also accuracy in service is needed.

MK

Mrs Kapur

19 Jun 2018 07:43 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Excellent service.. good job..

PT

Poonam Trivedi

16 Jun 2018 10:04 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Thank to shabina for your wonderful and comfortable service.I really impressed by the services.Over all good experience.

VK

Varsha Kumari

16 Jun 2018 10:04 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Excellent service....would try again....????????

IS

Isha Srivastava

14 Jun 2018 09:12 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

ShAbina has been really professional and has been really excellent her at work..megacare is the best service so far in lucknow..

DS

Divya Sharma

13 Jun 2018 07:24 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very nice service,well managed and the best part shabina beautician was jst awesome. She did awesome work and completely professional.

PB

Pragya Badola

13 Jun 2018 07:25 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

very good

RC

Rajani Chauhan

09 Jun 2018 09:46 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

I called and booked for the first time in Jaipur. I am really impressed with the way Meenakshi did her services. Me and my mom are really happy and will definitely book our services next time. Thank you Meenakshi for your lovely services

DP

Divya Porwal

09 Jun 2018 09:46 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Nice service.

JP

Jena Pandey

31 May 2018 03:10 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Awesome services

VU

Vandana Upadhyay

30 May 2018 11:34 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Excellent service by shabina , she was punctual and service was very good..

TS

Toshika Sahu

30 May 2018 01:06 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very happy with service of Meenakshi.. massage was really very relaxing... Appriciate her extra effort

NS

Neha Srivastava

27 May 2018 09:14 AM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Thank you Shabeena for your Amazing service. Thank you for making it special for my mom on Mother's day. You are so polite and efficient. Thumbs up. Will definitely look forward for more experiences with you.. Quality service assured.

AC

Aakriti Chandra

15 May 2018 12:25 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very Nice service .......had a wonderful experience

SS

Sucheta Singh

10 May 2018 06:40 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Really happy with the service.

SP

Shilpika Paikaray

24 May 2018 02:09 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Punctual and gud quality check...we liked the services thanks to mega cares n meenakshi. Get back to u soon Good luck!!

S

Sumedha

02 May 2018 07:45 AM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Body massage and pedicure is very nice..... done by Meenakshi

A

Amarjyot

26 Apr 2018 10:28 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Meenakshi has given a great service to me. Kudos to megacares. Thankyou so much :) 5 star rating from my side

S

Shyla

26 Apr 2018 10:28 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very nice service provided by shabeena . She is very courteous and iam really satified by the work done by her. ..i liked the service they provide. Thumbs up ...

V

Vibha

24 Apr 2018 09:41 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

I was really thank full to Meenakshi to give such a service.she was very polite and done such a very good job. Thanks Meenakshi and megacares for the convenience

SB

Shikha Bhardwaj

02 May 2018 07:46 AM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Great experience, thank you Megacares Good job Meenakshi.

S

Sunina

19 Apr 2018 01:35 AM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Well satisfied..truly professional nice treatment keeping medical condition in mind.overall it is good..good job meenakshi ji.

Mm

Megha maharshi

19 Apr 2018 01:35 AM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Loved this app.Services provided by this app is awesome .

SH

Saswati Hota

15 Apr 2018 02:53 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Completly satisfied with the service . Definitely will take service again. Shabina the attendent was excellent . 5 star service

PS

Parul Shukla

15 Apr 2018 02:51 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very nice services provided by Shabeena, full satisfied. Received very good services of pedicure, waxing, coloring and threading. I liked the punctuality and behaviour of Shabeena. Looking forward to avail more services from Megacares.

PM

Pragati Maity

15 Apr 2018 02:50 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Wonderful services really liked them, Very professional beautician. Face cleanup is wonderful.

VG

Vasundhara Gautam

15 Apr 2018 02:48 PM
Agra
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

I used the service... Nd it was really very good

dr

deepshikha rathour

15 Apr 2018 02:46 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

i am so happy to had service from mega cares .nice guys you are doing a great work ,really good

Ag

Akanksha gupta

15 Apr 2018 02:45 PM
Gurgaon
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Excellent service great makeup thanks

SV

Saritapunj Vibhu

15 Apr 2018 02:41 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Loved Megacare...Thanks..!!for the awesome services...?

ss

sangeeta sinha

15 Apr 2018 02:39 PM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

The products were genuine. I really liked the complete service which is also very much in my budge... Beautician was very friendly.

T

Trishala Sharma

15 Apr 2018 02:36 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

It was a great experience, called for home spa, it was completely relaxing ,definitely going to try them again.

N

Neha

15 Apr 2018 02:34 PM
Gurgaon
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

It is a good intiative, but still needs improvement.If it works on certain points, the review can change from 3 star to 5 star.All the best

rs

ruchi singh

15 Apr 2018 02:31 PM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating 3 / 5

body massage n pedicure done by meenakshi was very nice

MS

Manju Shrivastava

15 Apr 2018 11:59 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very good services nd I liked her work Thank you Megacares.

M

Mehak

04 Apr 2018 12:06 AM
Ahmedabad
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Excellent, complete work with Professionalism and hygiene. Thank you for such a good work.

P

Preety

03 Apr 2018 11:55 PM
Delhi
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Good job. Very professional...All services were given with smile... and did it with a lot of patience...

M

Manjulta

03 Apr 2018 11:48 PM
Ahmedabad
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Great experience. Very humble service. Best quality products.

A

Aarti

03 Apr 2018 11:43 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Great app providing salon services ...will use in future and suggest everyone to use it !!

R

Rutuja

03 Apr 2018 11:43 PM
Pune
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

What an amazing services! Hired for my farewell party superb experience!

S

Sushma

03 Apr 2018 11:35 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

such a nice work. nd a great working staff.

R

Ruchika

03 Apr 2018 11:31 PM
Faridabad
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Excellent services with reasonable price,great experience with indu.she was quite professional and know her job very well.

A

Akanksha

15 Feb 2018 11:07 AM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Great job done....

Rm

Ranu mathur

15 Feb 2018 11:08 AM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

great job thank you, Mega Cares for the complimentary service!

SS

Sunila Sehgal

09 Jan 2018 12:08 AM
Mumbai
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Good job. Very professional...All services were given with smile... and did it with a lot of patience...

S

Sneha

28 Dec 2017 11:27 PM
Jaipur
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Thanks for nice n awsum service

S

Sarita

27 Dec 2017 06:19 PM
Delhi
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Very punctual and professional. Charges were quite pocket friendly. Best solution to avoid going to parlour and avail excellent services right at your doorstep

GS

Gouri Singh

02 Dec 2017 08:02 PM
Patna
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Very polite and perfect at her work. fully satisfied, want to take service from her again.

M

Madhulika

18 Aug 2017 09:46 AM
Gurgaon
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Amazing services as well as packages.Impressed with the way you treat your customers.Keep going on guys!!! great job!!

a

aditi

31 Jul 2017 01:54 PM
Noida
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Good job. Very professional...All services were given with smile... and did it with a lot of patience...

M

Manjulta

07 Oct 2018 01:09 PM
Chandigarh
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Loved Mega Cares Services Realy Fabulous service

AS

Alka Singh

01 Jun 2017 03:58 PM
Lucknow
Rating rating rating rating rating rating 5 / 5

Such hygienic services by Mega Cares. Super impressed!

S

Swati

01 Jun 2017 03:30 PM
Noida
Rating rating rating rating rating 4 / 5

Give your Reviews

Give Rating(s)